Find out what our customers say on Google reviews

 

Joanne Holmes
Joanne Holmes
25. June, 2020.
Good quality homes, finished to a high standard.
Aiden Gallogly
Aiden Gallogly
23. June, 2020.
I’ve been living in a citadel property for just over a year now. I was initially struck by their professionalism and independent approach, they really made me feel like I owned the house which was nice because it felt less ‘rented’ and more like my home. All of my concerns and issues were addressed fairly and on time and they have kept in regular contact offering any assistance should I need it. Our private area (Dale Court) has recently had a back yard revamp and upgrade which was done to a very high standard and in the midst of the coronavirus outbreak I feel they managed their time well and effectively. The houses themselves are well maintained and kept immaculately intact, ideal for couples, singles and also a furry friend! I feel very safe and content here and all the neighbours are great people-a testament to citadels commitment to ensuring a peaceful and neighbourly environment. I would highly recommend this letting agency if you are looking for your first true taste of independence.
Adam Leigh
Adam Leigh
23. June, 2020.
Couldn't be happier with citadel, houses are great and staff are friendly. I had a slight problem, let them know, and the next day they'd got someone to sort it.. deserve the 5* would recommend a citadel house.
George Black
George Black
23. June, 2020.
Having been a tenant of Citadel Homes for 8 years I can only say their customer service and support is second to none. All Citadel staff I/We have come into contact with have on every occasion been polite helpful and very professional and responded promptly to any concerns we've raised. So yes I would rate Citadel Homes 10/10
Judith Anne Carrick
Judith Anne Carrick
23. June, 2020.
Lived here for two years now and after regular checks by helpful staff any problems, which have been few and far between have been resolved quickly and professionaly .Very good landlords would recommend.
Adam Riglar
Adam Riglar
23. June, 2020.
I've lived at the properly now for over a year and I am still extremely happy with it. The finish to the house is really fresh, modern and minimalist, allowing you to bring your own personal style to make it your home. Alex and the team have always been quick to respond to communications and when I had a slight issue with my bath, it was dealt with extremely quickly and working around my availability, which was much appreciated. Would recommend both the properties and the company!
El Bearo
El Bearo
23. June, 2020.
I’ve lived in a Citadel property for 2+ years. They are very responsive to queries and every issue I’ve reported has been resolved quickly. Office is friendly and helpful. Regular visits/inspections are a bonus so you can raise issues face to face. Would highly recommend.
Graham Lawson
Graham Lawson
23. June, 2020.
Great housing and very efficient and high quality maintenance of the properties. I highly recommend Citadel for anyone looking to rent or buy a property.
Ellie Sanderson
Ellie Sanderson
11. June, 2020.
Helen
Helen
11. June, 2020.

 

To review us visit this link